Home of the Bucks County Generals

 

  Like Bucks County Baseball on Facebook  Follow Bucks County Baseball on Twitter  View Bucks County Baseball on Instagram

The 14U GENERALS Team



9U
  |  10U  |  11U  |  12U  |  13U  |  14U  |  High School Teams

14U 2017 ECTB Champions
2017 14U RED 
ECTB "Bat Wars" Champions
2017 14U Black
ECTB Champions

In their end-of-year 2015 ranking of Top 13U Travel Teams,
Perfect Game listed the Bucks County Generals
as the #35 team in the country.

14U News & Notes


2017 Fall 14U GENERALS

14U Red Proposed Tournaments
Coaches James Quigley and JR Barder 
Sat Sep 16-17, 2017  - Berkshire Tournament 
Sat Sep 30-Oct 1, 2017 - ECTB
Sat Oct 7-8, 2017 - Grand Slam America
Sat Oct 21-22, 2017 - Diamond Nation

14U Black Proposed Tournaments
Coaches Greg Young and Pat "Coach Squid" Devlin

Sat Sep 16-17, 2017 GRAND SLAM AMERICA 
Sat Sep 30-Oct 1, 2017 DIAMOND NATION 
Sat Oct 7-8, 2017 ECTB 
Sat Oct 21-22, 2017 MSI 

 Practice Schedule
CB EAST HS from 5:45-dark
Wed Aug 23
Wed Aug 30
Wed Sep 6 
Wed Sep 13
Wed Sep 20
Wed Sep 27
Wed Oct 4 
Wed Oct 11
Wed Oct 18