Home of the Bucks County Generals

 

  Like Bucks County Baseball on Facebook  Follow Bucks County Baseball on Twitter  View Bucks County Baseball on Instagram

The GENERALS 12U Team



9U
  |  10U  |  11U  |  12U  |  13U  |  14U  |  High School Teams

2017 Cal Ripken
Wild Card Tournament Champions


  • 12U GENERALS Fall
  • 12U Fall 2017
  • 12U Fall 2017 GENERALS
  • 2017 Fall 12U GENERALS
  • 12U Fall GENERALS 2017

12U News & Notes


2017 Fall Team


 Registration Form: GENERALS TEAM registration form

Head Coach: Dan Kusters
Assistant Coach: Dave Boice

​​Practices
Guinea Lane Park: 2045 Guinea Lane, Jamison, PA 18929
5:30- dark
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Tue Aug 29, 2017
Wed Aug 30, 2017
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Thu Sep 7, 2017
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017

​​Tournaments
Sat Sep 9, 2017 12u ECTB Tourney
Sat Sep 16, 2017 12u MSI Rising Stars Fall Brawl Tourney
Sat Sep 30, 2017 12U Ripken Wild Card Aberdeen 
Sat Oct 14, 2017 12u GSA Hit For The Cycle Tourney